منزل

Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp. جولة في المعمل

الصين Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp. الشهادات
الصين Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    شركتنا تقع في شرق مدينة جينان ، عاصمة مقاطعة شاندونغ ، مساحة 30000 متر مربع. مستودع التخزين يتجاوز 10000 متر مربع. رأسمالنا المسجل هو 6.89 مليون يوان ، ولدينا أكثر من 80 موظفًا منهم حوالي 1/2 من المهندسين المتوسطين والعاليين. مدير المبيعات المحترف ، مدير المنتج وفريق ما بعد البيع متاح لك في أي وقت.

  • R & D

    مركز البحث والتطوير مكرس لتصميم المنتجات والبحث والتطوير وتسويق معدات الهندسة الجيولوجية. بناءً على طلب السوق والاستفادة من مزاياه الخاصة ، فقد نجح في تطوير منصات حفر المسارات التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بُعد وأنابيب الحفر الحلزونية مزدوجة الجدار ومنتجات أخرى لسوق الهندسة. توفير منصات حفر مخصصة ، وأدوات الحفر ، وحفر الحفر ، وصنابير الضغط العالي والمنخفض وخدمات تصميم المنتجات الأخرى.

    ينفذ المركز أيضًا عمليات تصنيع وتصنيع وتأجير المعدات. منتجات المعالجة الرئيسية لدينا هي: 50 مم ، 60 مم ، 89 مم قضبان الحفر (آبار هيدروليكية) و 65 مم ، 75 مم ، 121 مم قفل المفاصل ومجموعة متنوعة من مواصفات مثقاب الرمال الصلب ، الأنبوب الأساسي ، خذ أنبوب المسحوق ، غلاف ، محول ، وإجراء المواد الواردة ، تجهيز العينات ؛ استئجار المعدات ، ومولدات 50 ~ 500kW الحالية والعديد من ضواغط الهواء في ارتفاع الضغط ، يمكن تلبية احتياجات موقع غير البناء.
    سنستخدم المزيد من الخدمات الاحترافية لبناء أدوات مصممة خصيصًا لمساعدتك. مرحبًا بأهل البصيرة للتفاوض والتعاون والفوز معًا!
تفاصيل الاتصال
Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp.

اتصل شخص: Rose

الهاتف :: 86-531-88199915

الفاكس: 86-531-88199915

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp. Factory Tour

Good quality Drill Core Trays for sales
Good quality Drill Core Trays for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

         our company is located in East of Jinan city, capital of ShanDong Province, 30000 square meters area. Storage warehouse exceeds 10000 square meters.Our registered capital is 6.89 million RMB, and we have more than 80 staff in which about 1/2 are medium and high engineers. Professional sales manager, product manager and after-sales team are available for you at any time.

     

       Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp.

    Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp.Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp.

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D

         The R&D center is dedicated to the product design, research and development and marketing of geological engineering equipment. Based on market demand and leveraging its own advantages, it has successfully developed remote-controlled walking track drilling platforms, double-walled long spiral drill pipes and other products for the engineering market. Provide customized drilling rigs, drilling tools, drill bits, high and low pressure taps and other product design services.

     

      The center also carries out machining and manufacturing and equipment leasing operations. Our main processing products are: 50mm, 60mm, 89mm drill rods (hydraulic wells) and 65mm, 75mm, 121mm lock joints and a variety of specifications of steel sand drills, core tube, take powder tube, casing, adapter, and undertake Incoming materials, sample processing; equipment rental, the existing 50 ~ 500kW generators and several air compressors in the high pressure, can meet the needs of non-construction site.
    We will use more professional services to build tailor-made tools for you to help you! Welcome people of insight to negotiate, cooperate and win together!
Contact Details
Shandong Geological & Mineral Equipment Ltd. Corp.

Contact Person: Litinamin

Tel: 86-531-88199915

Fax: 86-531-88199915

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)