China Kunststoffkern-Behälter fabricant

Kunststoffkern-Behälter & Bohrkernbehälter

Über Uns
ShangDong Geological&Mineral Equipment Ltd Corp wurde im Jahre 1992 hergestellt, das Vertriebsabteilung, Verarbeitungsanlage, Abteilung des internationalen Handels, neues Produkt R&D und aus Speicherabteilung besteht. ...
Fabrik Tour
unsere Firma ist im Osten von Jinan-Stadt, Hauptstadt von Shandong-Provinz, 30000 Quadratmeter Bereich. Speicherlager übersteigt 10000 Quadratmeter. Unser registriertes Kapital ist 6,89 Million RMB, und wir haben mehr ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Wir executestrict Qualitätskontrolle vom Material, das zum ganzen Herstellungsverfahren accroding ist zu ISO9001- und CER-Standard kauft. Wir haben unsere eigenen Abteilungen, zum der guten Qualität sicherzustellen, die ...
Kontakt
Addresss : No.61 von Ost-JieFang-Straße, Jinan-Stadt, Shandong-Provinz, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-531-88199915(Arbeitszeit)
86--13791037513(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-531-88199915

China Plastic Core Tray manufacturer

Plastic Core Tray & Drill Core Trays

About Us
ShangDong Geological&Mineral Equipment Ltd Corp was established in 1992 which consists of sales department,processing plant,international trade department, new product R&D and storage department. We are a spirited state...
Factory Tour
our company is located in East of Jinan city, capital of ShanDong Province, 30000 square meters area. Storage warehouse exceeds 10000 square meters.Our registered capital is 6.89 million RMB, and we have more than 80 ...
Quality Control
We executestrict quality control from material purchasing to whole manufacturing process accroding to ISO9001 and CE standard.We have our own departments to ensure good quality, which are Purchasing Department, Product ...
Contact Us
Address : No.61 of East JieFang Road, Jinan City, ShanDong Province, China
Business Phone :
86-531-88199915(Working time)
86--13791037513(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-531-88199915